NA 89 Sargodha Election Result 2018

NA 89 Sargodha Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 89 Sargodha was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 89 Sargodha which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 89 Sargodha National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 89 Sargodha.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 89 Sargodha National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Usama Ahmad MelaPTI (2nd)113422
2Mohsin Nawaz RanjhaPMLN (1nd)114245
3Muhammad AslamPPP19495
4Rakhshinda Nawaz Independent2694

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *