NA 88 Sargodha Election Result 2018

NA 88 Sargodha Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 88 Sargodha was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 88 Sargodha which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 88 Sargodha National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 88 Sargodha.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 88 Sargodha National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Asif Ali ChaudharyTLP11329
2Izhar ul HassanPPP12703
3Nadeem Afzal GondalPTI (2nd)115622
4Mukhtar Ahmad MalikPMLN (1nd)129615
5Rao Tahir Musharaf KhanIndependent2776

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *