NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin Election Result 2018

NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 86 Mandi Bahauddin National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Nasir Iqbal BosalPML-N (1nd)147105
Nazar Mohammad GondalPTI (2nd)80637
Fakhar Umar Hayat LalikPPP24129
Chaudhry Manzoor HussainIND3769
Zulfiqar Ali GondalIND5853

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *