NA 85 Mandi Bahauddin National Assembly Election Result 2018.

NA 85 Mandi Bahaudin Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 85 Mandi Bahaudin was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 85 Mandi Bahaudin which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 85 Mandi Bhaudin National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 85 Mandi Bahaudin.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 85 Mandi Bahaudin National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial No CandidatePartyVotes
1Asif BasheerPPP47049
2Haji Imtiaz Ahmad ChaudharyPTI (1nd)99996
3Muhammad Haq NawazTLP12590
4Mushahid RazaPMLN (2nd)80387
5Najis BibiIndependent1848

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *