NA-7 Lower Dir Election Result 2018

NA-7 Lower Dir Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA-7 Lower Dir was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-7 Lower Dir which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA-7 Lower Dir National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA-7 Lower Dir.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA-7 Lower Dir II National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVote
1Sobia ShahidPML-Nawaiting
3Syed Shahid Ahmad JanPPP313
4Muhammmad Bashir KhanPTI46040
5Muhammad KhalidIndependentawaiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *