NA–65 Chakwal Election Result 2018

NA–65 Chakwal Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA–65 Chakwal was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA–65 Chakwal which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA–65 Chakwal National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA–65 Chakwal.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA–65 Chakwal National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyNo of Votes
1Parvez ElahiPMLQ
2Muhammad Hameed UllahMMA
3Muhammad Faiz MalikPMLN
4Muhammd YaqubTLP
5Hashim KhanPPP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *