NA-2 Swat Election Result 2018

NA 2 Swat Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA-2 Swat was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-2 Swat which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA-2 Swat Swat National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA-2 Swat.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA-2 Swat-I National Assembly Election Result 2018.

PTIDr. Haider Ali Khan (1st)52700
ANPMumtaz Ahmadawaiting
MMANaveed Lqbalawaiting
PPPAmjad Ali Khanawaiting
PML(N)Amir Muqam (2nd)35213



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *