NA 143 Okara Election Result 2018

NA 143 Okara Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 143 Okara was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 143 Okara which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 143 Okara National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 143 Okara.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 143 Okara National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Tanveer HussainPPP
2Rao Muhammad Ajmal KHanPMLN
3Syed Gulzar Sabtain ShahPTI
4Javed IqbalTLP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *