NA 142 Okara Election Result 2018

NA 142 Okara Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 142 Okara was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 142 Okara which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 142 Okara National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 142 Okara.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 142 Okara National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Rao Hassan SikandarPTI (2nd)76592
2Riaz ul HaqPMLN (1st)140733
3Muhammad Arshad IqbalIndependent116
4Muhammad Tariq KhanPPP4013
5Hafiz Muhammad Abid AttariTLP1922

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *