NA-14 Mansehra Torghar National Assembly Election Result 2018

NA-14 Mansehra Torghar Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA-14 Mansehra Torghar was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 14 Mansehra Torghar which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 14 Mansehra Torghar National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 14 Mansehra Torghar.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA-14 Mansehra Torghar National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyNo of Vote
1Roshan ZamanIndependent
2Zar Gul KhanPTI
3Qazi Tayyab ShehzadTLP
Kifayat UllahMMA-P
5Muhammad AsifQaumi Watan Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *