NA 138 Kasur Election Result 2018

NA 138 Kasur Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 138 Kasur was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 138 Kasur which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 138 Kasur National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 138 Kasur.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 138 Kasur National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Rashid TufailPTI (2nd)49947
Sardar Liaqat Ali KhokharTLP15086
Rasheed Ahmad KhanPMLN (1st)109385
Dawood Anees QureshiIndependent18450
Imran Ali KhanPPP16490
Ibtesam Ilahi ZahoorMMA12074

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *