NA 137 Kasur Election Result 2018

NA 137 Kasur Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 137 Kasur was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 137 Kasur which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 137 Kasur National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 137 Kasur.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 137 Kasur National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Chaudhary Manzoor AhmadPPP33717
2Sardar Asif Ali DaulaPTI (2nd)42930
3Saad WasimPMLN (1nd)121207
4Nasira MeoIndependent28876
5Muhammad Farooq ul HassanTLP17349

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *