NA 134 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 134 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 134 Lahore was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 134 Lahore  which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 134 Lahore National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 134 Lahore. 

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 134 Lahore National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyNo of Vote
1Anila BatoolMMA-P1454
2Ranja Mubashir IqbalPML-N (1st)76291
3Muhammad Suhail Afzal AwanPPP5425
4Muhammad Arfan ShahkeyTLP9901
5Muhammad Zaheer AbbasPTI (2nd)45991

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *