NA 130 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 130 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 130 Lahore was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 130 Lahore  which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 130 Lahore National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 130 Lahore. 

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 130 Lahore National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyNo of Votes
1Hafeez ur RehmanTLP10755
2Khwaja Ahmad HussainPML-N (2nd)104625
3Shafqat MahmoodPTI (1st)127405
4Muhammad Mumtaz KhalidPPP2508
5Liaqat BalochMMA-P5176

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *