NA 126 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 126 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 126 Lahore was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 126 Lahore which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 126 Lahore National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 126 Lahore.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 126 Lahore National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatesPartyNo of Votes
1Aurangzeb Shaffi BarkiPPP3202
2Muhammad Hamad AzharPTI (1nd)105734
3Mehr Ishtiaq Ahmad AnwrPML-N (2nd)102677
4Waqas AhmadTLP1638
5Ch.Muhammad AshraffAPML384

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *