NA 124 Lahore Election Result 2018

NA 124 Lahore Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 124 Lahore was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 143 Lahore which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 124 Lahore National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 124 Lahore.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 124 Lahore National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyNo of Votes
1Muhammad Hamza Shahbaz SharifPML-N (1st)146294
2Muhammad Numan QaiserPTI (2nd)80981
3Muhammad AfzalMMA-P3572
4Babu Zaheer Ahmad ChuhdaryPPP1515
5Sumera NureenTLP14832

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *