NA 121 Sheikhupura Election Result 2018

NA 121 Sheikhupura Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 121 Sheikhupura was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 121 Sheikhupura which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 121 Sheikhupura National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 121 Sheikhupura 

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA-121 (Sheikhupura-III) Election Result 2018 is Announced

Javed LatifPMLN (1nd)101622
Muhammad Saeed VirkPTI (2nd)71308
Khurram Munawar ManjIndependent29301
Ghulam RasoolPPP5298
Nadeem Zafar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *