NA 113 Toba Tek Singh Election Result 2018 

NA 113 Toba Tek Singh Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from  NA 113 Toba Tek Singh was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 113 Toba Tek Singh   which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 113 Toba Tek Singh National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 113 Toba Tek Singh 

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 113 Toba Tek Singh National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Ahmad Shahzad ShahTLP8074
2Choudhary Asad RehmanPMLN (2nd)106018
3Mustafa RamdayIndependent132
4Naseem IqbalPPP1655
5Muhammad Riaz KhanPTI (1st)128274

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *