NA 111 Toba Tek Singh Election Result 2018 

NA 111 Toba Tek Singh Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from  NA 111 Toba Tek Singh was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 111 Toba Tek Singh which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 111 Toba Tek Singh National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 111 Toba Tek Singh .

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 111 Toba Tek Singh National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial No CandidatePartyVotes
1Usama HamzaPTI (2nd)85448
2Chaoudhary Khalid JavedPMLN (1st)110556
3Haji Muhammad IshaqPPP2991
4Safdar Ali WahilaTLP8830

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *