NA 109 Faisalabad Election Result 2018 

NA 109 Faisalabad Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from  NA 109 Faisalabad was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 109 Faisalabad which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 109 Faisalabad National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 109 Faisalabad.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 109 Faisalabad National Assembly Election Result 2018.


Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Faiz UllahPTI (1st)122905
2Kaleem Ullah KamokaIndependent367
3Muhammad Asad IqbalTLP9975
4Muhammad AfzalPPP3090
5Mian Abdul MannanPMLN (2nd)94476

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *