NA 101 Faislabad Election Result 2018 

NA 101 Faislabad Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 101 Faislabad was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 101 Faislabad which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 101 Faislabad National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 98 Bhakkar .

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 101 Faislabad National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatesPartyVotes
1Imdad AliAllah-o-Akbar5343
2Iftikhar AliTLP9962
3Chaudhary Muhammad Asim NazirIndependent (1st)147812
4Tariq MahmoodPPP6088
5Zafar Zulfiqar SahiPTI (2nd)86575
6Farman Ali KhanIndependent259

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *