NA-1 Chitral Election Result 2018

NA-1Chitral Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA-1 was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will be available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Find all the complete details of NA-1 Chitral National Assembly Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around, pre-poll results & constituency report of NA-1 Chitral.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-1 Chitral which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA-1 Chitral National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA-1 Chitral.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA-1 Chitral National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Nerial NoPartyCandidateVotes
1PTIAbdul Latif34500
2ANPEid Ul Hussainawaiting
3MMAMoulana Abdul Akbar Chitrali45850
4PML (N)Iftikhar Ud Din
5PPPSaleem Khan

If you watch the whole list of National Assembly (NA) Candidates Winner or loser. CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *