NA 71 Gujrat Election Result 2018 

NA 71 Gujrat Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 71 Gujrat was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 71 Gujrat which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 71 Gujrat National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 71 Gujrat.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 71 Gujrat National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Chaudhary Abid RazaPMLN
2Shahbaz KhanIndependent
3Muhammad Ilyas ChaudharyPTI
4Naeem AhmadTLP
Facebook Comments

66 Comments on “NA 71 Gujrat Election Result 2018 ”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.