NA 141 Okara Election Result 2018

NA 141 Okara Election Result 2018 – Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 141 Okara was announced by ECP. The result of General Election 2018 will available here as soon as announced by ECP.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 141 Okara which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) and other popular political parties.

Find all the complete details of NA 141 Okara National Assembly, Election Results 2018, details, party position, election turn around  & pre-poll results report of NA 141 Okara.

Here is the list of names of main candidates of the major political parties and their number of Votes announced by ECP.

NA 141 Okara National Assembly Election Result 2018.

Serial NoCandidatePartyVotes
1Syed Samsaam Ali Shah BukhariPTI (2nd)60217
2Muhammad Bilal SaeedIndependent2146
3Nadeem AbbasPMLN (1st)92841
4Ghulam MujtabaPPP10310
5Khaleel ur RehmanIndependent57856
Facebook Comments

One Comment on “NA 141 Okara Election Result 2018”

  1. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.